Groepsindeling

 

 

Groep Leerkracht werkdagen e-mailadres
maantjes (groep 1/2) Vanessa Holleman ma, di, vrij v.holleman@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Kim van Rooij woe, do k.vanrooij@kbsnobelaer.nl 
zonnetjes (groep 1/2) Irma van der Zande ma, di, vrij i.vanderzande@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Nathalie Bosman woe, do n.bosman@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 3 Marleen van Noort ma t/m do m.vannoort@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Nathalie Bosman vrijdag n.bosman@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 4 Desiree Guldemeester ma t/m vrij d.guldemeester@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 5 Tineke Sieliakus maandag t.sieliakus@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Monique Rijk di t/m vrij m.rijk@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 6 Yvette de Jong ma, di, vrij y.dejong@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Hester v.d Brugghen woe, do h.vanderbrugghen@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 7 Annet Nelisse ma, di a.nelisse@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Anne van Rumpt woe t/m vrij a.vanrumpt@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 8 Michael Schellevis ma,di,do,vrij m.schellevis@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Annet Nelisse woe a.nelisse@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 9 Michael Schellevis woe m.schellevis@kbsnobelaer.nl