Team

 

Groep Leerkracht werkdagen e-mailadres
zonnetjes (groep 1/2) Vanessa Zwick do,vrij v.zwick@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Irma van der Zande ma, di, wo i.vanderzande@kbsnobelaer.nl 
maantjes (groep 1/2) Nathalie Bosman woe, do,vrij n.bosman@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Linda van Bergen ma,di l.vanbergen@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 3 Marleen van Noort ma t/m do m.vannoort@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Romy van Heemst vrijdag r.vanheemst@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 4 Desiree Guldemeester ma t/m vrij d.guldemeester@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 5 Tineke Sieliakus ma + vrij t.sieliakus@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Monique Rijk di t/m do m.rijk@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 6 Michael schellevis wo t/m vrij m.schellevis@kbsnobelaer.nl 
Romy van Heemst ma, di r.vanheemst@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 7 Yvette de Jong ma, di, vrij y.dejong@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Hester v.d Brugghen woe, do h.vanderbrugghen@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 8 Annet Nelisse ma, di a.nelisse@kbsnobelaer.nl 
  Anne van Rumpt woe t/m vrij a.vanrumpt@kbsnobelaer.nl 
groep 9 Michael Schellevis woe m.schellevis@kbsnobelaer.nl 
Functie Naam Werkdagen E-mailadres
directeur John Damen ma t/m vrij j.damen@kbsnobelaer.nl 
onderwijsmanager Mischa Put di, wo, do m.put@kbsnobelaer.nl 
intern begeleidster Inge Noordzij di, do, vrij i.noordzij@kbsnobelaer.nl 
leerkracht ondersteuner Erica Janssen di, t/m vrij e.janssen@kbsnobelaer.nl